IBTF Judges Webinar - Duet and Twirl Team (Option 1)

Event Location

Zoom Online Meeting

All international judges who wish to be considered by their federation for judging assignments at the IBTF World Baton Twirling Championship and Nations Cup must attend a series of online seminars beginning this December. This is a requirement. There will one each month during December, January, February, March & April.

  • All Seminars are 1.5 maximum hours in length. There will be five topics (each covered twice giving everyone interested two options to attend).
  • Information will be disseminated via the website, Revolution, social media, and via email to international judges with contact information on file.

FEBRUARY 2 TUESDAY
North America PST at 11:00:00 am PST
North America MST at 12:00:00 pm MST
North America CST at 1:00:00 pm CST
North America EST at 2:00:00 pm EST
UK – Ireland GMT at 7:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 8:00:00 pm CET
Moscow MSK at 10:00:00 pm MSK

FEBRUARY 3 WEDNESDAY
Japan JST at 4:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 6:00:00 am AEDT

Advance registration is required - click here to register.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Start Date