IBTF Judges Webinar - Solo (Option 1)

Event Location

Zoom Online Meeting

All judges interested in being selected to judge at the 2022 World Championship must attend a series of online seminars beginning this December. This is a requirement. There will one each month during December, January, February, March & April.

  • All Seminars are 1.5 maximum hours in length. There will be five topics (each covered twice giving everyone interested two options to attend).
  • Information will be disseminated via the website, Revolution, social media, and via email to international judges with contact information on file.

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2020

North America PST at 10:00:00 am PST
North America MST at 11:00:00 am MST
North America CST at 12:00:00 noon CST
North America EST at 1:00:00 pm EST
UK – Ireland GMT at 6:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 7:00:00 pm CET
Moscow MSK at 9:00:00 pm MSK

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2020
Japan JST at 3:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 5:00:00 am AEDT

Advance registration is required - click here to register.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Start Date