IBTF Judges Webinar - Solo (Option 2)

Event Location

Zoom Online Meeting

All judges interested in being selected to judge at the 2022 World Championship must attend a series of online seminars beginning this December. This is a requirement. There will one each month during December, January, February, March & April.

  • All Seminars are 1.5 maximum hours in length. There will be five topics (each covered twice giving everyone interested two options to attend).
  • Information will be disseminated via the website, Revolution, social media, and via email to international judges with contact information on file.

DECEMBER 12 SATURDAY WEBINAR
North America PST at 2:00:00 pm PST
North America MST at 3:00:00 pm MST
North America CST at 4:00:00 pm CST
North America EST at 5:00:00 pm EST
UK- Ireland GMT at 10:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 11:00:00 pm CET

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 13, 2020
Russia MSK at 1:00:00 am MSK
Japan JST at 7:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 9:00:00 am AEDT

Advance registration is required - click here to register.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

Start Date