IBTF Judges Webinar - X-Strut and Artistic Twirl (Option 2)

Event Location

Zoom Online Meeting

Start Date

All international judges who wish to be considered by their federation for judging assignments at the IBTF World Baton Twirling Championship and Nations Cup must attend a series of online seminars beginning this December. This is a requirement. There will one each month during December, January, February, March & April.

  • All Seminars are 1.5 maximum hours in length. There will be five topics (each covered twice giving everyone interested two options to attend).
  • Information will be disseminated via the website, Revolution, social media, and via email to international judges with contact information on file.

MARCH 20 SATURDAY WEBINAR
North America PDT at 2:00:00 pm PDT
North America MDT at 3:00:00 pm MDT
North America CDT at 4:00:00 pm CDT
North America EDT at 5:00:00 pm EDT
UK- Ireland GMT at 9:00:00 pm GMT
Western Europe CET at 10:00:00 pm CET

MARCH 21 SUNDAY
Russia MSK at 12:00:00 am MSK
Japan JST at 6:00:00 am JST
Australia AEDT at 8:00:00 am AEDT

Advance registration is required - click here to register.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.