Who is the IBTF Executive Managing Committee?

The IBTF Executive Managing Committee is a group of WBTF and WFNBTA representatives that meets physically twice a year and conducts all other business regularly via conference meetings and email.

The current IBTF Executive Managing Committee:

  • Sandi Wiemers, President
  • Beverly Johnson, Vice President
  • Jean Patrick Rousset, Vice President
  • Maurizio Chizzoli, Vice President
  • Jeff Johnson, Secretary General
  • Lisa Hagen Rebbestad, Treasurer
  • Amy Arellano Williams and Moto Tsuchiya, Sport Administrators
  • Christine Bel, Paola DeMarchi, Darlene King, Dale White, and Jackie Stewart, Technical Members
  • Denise Pearse and Paul Rutten, Executive Committee Members-at-Large